Conference 2019 speakers

NIHBS has lined up an impressive list of speakers for the 2019 conference on 1st and 2nd March.
There is a profile of each speaker here
AND this year you can register and pay in advance using Ticket tailor – see conference tab – or click this link

Professor Francis Ratnieks LASI, University of Sussex

Katherine Burns UCD

Laura Curtin, LIT

Grace McCormack NUIG

Jack Hassett, LIT

Dr. John Breen, University of Limerick

Keith Pierce, Master Beekeeper

Dr. Una Fitzpatrick, National Biodiversity Data Centre

Marleen Boerjan, president of SICAMM

John McMullan, Former Research Associate, Trinity College, Dublin

Irene Power, South Tipperary Beekeepers Association 


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.